Our People


Our People at WCCM Australia

National Coordinator

Mirella Pace

National Secretary

Joan McKeegan

Coordinators for Younger Christian Meditators

NSW – Donna Mulhearn
Queensland – Andrea Randall
Victoria – Karien Dekker

School of Meditation

National - Kath Houston

Meditation with Children and Young People  

Penny Sturrock

Oblates of WCCM

Gloria Duffy

Friends Coordinator

Judi and Paul Taylor


State and Territory Coordinators

QLD - Gabby Nelson
NSW – Jan Wylie
ACT – Rod & Susan Page
VIC – Clara Rizzi
TAS – Danielle Pacaud
SA – Dianne Schaefer
NT – Sue Woods
WA – Jenni Berg

Please use the contact form if you wish to contact us.